North America

United States of America


cmc

CMC Solutions, LLC.

Brian Swanson

President
Phone: (248) 960-1632
Fax: (248) 960-1622
Email: bswanson@cmcsolutions.org
Website: www.cmcpems.com

Canada


PML

PML Process Technology

Mr. Paul Lawrence

Sales & General Manager
Phone: (905) 206-9514
EmailSales@pmlprocess.com
Websitewww.pmlprocess.com

1601 Shale Oak Mews
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 2M1

Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia, Latin America & Middle East

United States of America


cmc

CMC Solutions, LLC.

Brian Swanson

President
Phone: (248) 960-1632
Fax: (248) 960-1622
Emailbswanson@cmcsolutions.org
Website: www.cmcpems.com

23550 Haggerty Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Asia

Korea


hd

Hae Dong Development CO., LTD.

Mr. Jinho Kim & Mr. MooHwan Kim

Phone: +82(0)2 542-6309
Fax: +82(0)2 545-9111
Emailjhkim@haedong.hd.co.kr ; mhkim@haedong.hd.co.kr
Websitewww.haedong.hd.co.kr

Room No. 302, Fine B/D, 528-4
Shinsa-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul, Korea

Malaysia


asma

ASMA

Mr. Izhan Zani Mohamad Reduan

Manager
Phone: 603-7845 4566
Fax: 603-7845 3566
Emailzani@enviromalaysia.com.my ; asma@enviromalaysia.com.my
Websitewww.enviromalaysia.com.my

ASMA (Alam Sekitar Malaysia Sdn Bhd)
Suite 5.01A, Mercu PICORP
Lot 10, Jalan Astaka U8/84
Bukit Jelutong Business & Technology Centre
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Philippines


tadchem2

Tadchem Marketing

Mr. Thads Abalos

President
Phone: +63 (02) 533-3112
Fax: +63 9285200334
Emailpems1129@yahoo.com
Website: www.tadchem.com

750 San Ignacio St., Plainview
Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila 1550, Philippines

Philippines


 pems technologies inc

PEMS Technologies Inc.

Mr. Reynaldo S. Tejada

Managing Director
Phone: +63 2 724-5665/67
Fax: +63 2 724-4250
Emailadajetyer@yahoo.com
Website: www.pemstechnologies.com

7151 Spazio Bernardo
Champaca Street, Sauyo Novaliches
Metro Manila
Philippines

Middle East

Abu Dhabi


matrix

Matrix

Mr. Mohammad Ali

Senior Sales Executive
Phone: +971 (2) 634-3969
Emailmatrixtr@matrixuae.ae
Website: www.matrix-construct.com

Matrix UAE, P.O. Box 7674
Sultan Abdullah Al Otaiba Building, 5th Flr.
6th Street (Najda St.), Zone 1
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Saudi Arabia


lom

Abdul Mohsen Al-Sultan Est. (Labomatic)

Mr. Sayed Ashgar

General Manager
Phone: 966(0)3-8337945
Fax: 966(0)3-8347814
Emaillabomatic@zajil.net
Website: www.labomatic.com.sa

P.O.Box: 908, Dammam
Kingdom of Saudi-Arabia

 

Kuwait


bpc

BP Consultancy Co. W.L.L.

Mr. Moaz Razouqi

Business Development Manager
Emailinfo@bpckuwait.com
Websitewww.bpckuwait.com

BP Consultancy Co. W.L.L.
P.O. Box 29438 Safat
13155 Kuwait

Qatar


gt

Global Trade & Technology W.L.L. (GloTech)

Mr. Mohammad Tauheed

Marketing Executive
Phone+974 44376 658
Fax: +974 44376 861
Emailglotechqatar@gmail.com
Websitewww.glotechwll.com

P.O. Box No. 1147, Doha
Qatar

United States of America


technology edge

Technology Edge

Amer Khaqan

Director
Phone: (703) 652-1845
Fax: (703) 763 4422
Email: AKHAQAN@technologyedge.biz

15204 Santander Dr.
Gainsville, VA 20155